Chief Secretary


Northern Provincial Council

Chief Secretary's Secretariat
No.63, Nallur Cross Street, Nallur, Jaffna.
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94-21-2220843
Fax: +94-21-2220841

1st working day of the year 2015 – Chief Secretary’s Secretariat - 01 January 2015

In view of Public Administration circular No. 28/2014, today the Northern Provincial Council commenced its administrative functions on the 1st working day of the year 2015 by organizing a special programme with the participation of all government officials for emphasizing the necessity of inculcating and attitudinal change in all public servants for committing to transform Sri Lanka as an emerging economy in Asia.

Read more...